MS-4 Links

 York Haven Borough

PO Box 169 2 Pennsylvania Avenue York Haven, PA 17370 

Phone: 717-266-7261  Fax:717-266-9429

Secretary/Treasurer: Pam Billet

Borough Councils meetings: 1st Monday of month except for July & September @ 7:00 pm

Mayor Keith Rode

President Margaret Malehorn, Vice-President Bryan Householder

Council Members: Stephanie Congdon, Ruth Conley, Ed Miller, Brian Rohrbaugh, Patrick Vehar

Sewer Authority meetings: 1st Monday of month except for July & Sept. 2nd Monday @ 5:00 pm

Phone: 266-4800

Chairman: Faye Kline Secretary: Beth Lutz

Susquehanna Fire Company meetings: 2nd Monday @ 7:00pm.

Fire Chief: Mark Sanders

Phone: 266-2821

Ladies Fire Auxiliary meeting: 2nd Tuesday @ 7:00 pm.

York Haven Free Library: Tuesday & Wednesday 5:00-7:00pm

Cindy Owad 266-4358